Skip to main content

International Thespian Society

Wantagh Theatre

TROUPE # 1623

International Thespian Society, Honoring Student Achievement in Theatre


2019 - 2020 Board

  • President: Kyra Orgass
  • Vice-President: Joey Streib
  • Social Media/Art Direction Secretary: John Sileo
  • Co-Secretary: Lauren Merting
  • Treasurer: Chris Murale
  • Assistant to the Director: Mya Cocchiola
  • Assistant to the Choreographer: Ellie Breen
  • Crew Liaison: John Vaiano
  • Advisor: Ms. Heather Naughton,

The theatre honors society meetings all take place in room 112 right after school.
Meetings are open to all interested students. Membership is available to all eligible cast and crew.