Musical Production

Need tickets to one of our shows? Purchase tickets here!

Yankees baseball

Auditions: December 6th & December 12th, 2019

All students are welcome to audition!

Show: April 1-4, 2020

Wantagh Theatre


High School Musical Staff

Director - Ms. Heather Naughton, naughtonh@wantaghschools.org
Business Manager - Ms. Courtney Prestianni, prestiannic@wantaghschools.org
Stage Crew Director - Mr. Sean Naughton, naughtons@wantaghschools.org
Vocal Director - Mrs. Jennifer Alessi, alessij@wantaghschools.org
Orchestral Director - Mr. Dan Aviles, avilesd@wantaghschools.org
Choreographer - Mrs. Kim Davis, davisk@wantaghschools.org

Ad Sales Form

Questions?
E-mail us at whstheatre@wantaghschools.org